The Marquette Bank Education Foundation was founded by Marquette Bank as a vehicle through which to help deserving students continue their education at the college, university, technical or trade school of their choice. The Foundation's objective is to provide scholarships to graduating students from local high schools based on financial need, scholastic achievement and a record of community service. If you are a senior at one of the following schools, inquire with your guidance office for scholarship details!


The Chicagoland schools invited to participate in the 2023 Marquette Bank Education Foundation Scholarship Program include:

  1. Acero - Major Hector P. Garcia M.D. High School; Chicago
  2. Air Force Academy High School; Chicago
  3. Andrew High School; Tinley Park
  4. Argo Community High School; Summit
  5. Back of the Yards College Preparatory High School; Chicago
  6. Benito Juarez Community Academy; Chicago
  7. Bogan College Prep High School; Chicago
  8. Bolingbrook High School; Bolingbrook
  9. Bremen High School; Midlothian
  10. Brother Rice High School; Chicago
  11. Catalyst Maria High School; Chicago
  12. Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences; Chicago
  13. Chicago Hope Academy; Chicago
  14. Christ the King Jesuit College Prep.
  15. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School; Chicago
  16. Curie Metropolitan High School; Chicago
  17. De La Salle Institute; Chicago
  18. Eisenhower High School; Blue Island
  19. Evergreen Park High School; Evergreen Park
  20. Farragut Career Academy; Chicago
  21. Gage Park High School; Chicago
  22. Goode Stem Academy High School; Chicago
  23. Hancock College Prep. High School; Chicago
  24. Hubbard High School; Chicago
  25. Infinity Math, Science and Technology High School; Chicago
  26. Johnson College Prep; Chicago
  27. Kelly High School; Chicago
  28. Kennedy High School; Chicago
  29. Lemont High School; Lemont
  30. Leo High School; Chicago
  31. Lincoln-Way Central High School; New Lenox
  32. Lincoln-Way East High School; Frankfort
  33. Lindblom Math & Science Academy High School; Chicago
  34. Mansueto High School; Chicago
  35. Marist High School; Chicago
  36. Morgan Park Academy
  37. Morgan Park High School; Chicago
  38. Mother McAuley Liberal Arts High School; Chicago
  39. Mount Carmel High School; Chicago
  40. Oak Forest High School; Oak Forest
  41. Oak Lawn Community High School; Oak Lawn
  42. Our Lady of Tepeyac High School; Chicago
  43. Percy L. Julian High School; Chicago
  44. Providence Catholic High School; New Lenox
  45. Reavis High School; Burbank
  46. Richards High School; Oak Lawn
  47. Romeoville High School; Romeoville
  48. Saint Ignatius College Prep; Chicago
  49. Sandburg High School; Orland Park
  50. Shepard High School; Palos Heights
  51. Simeon Career Academy; Chicago
  52. Solorio Academy High School
  53. Southwest Chicago Christian High School
  54. St. Laurence High School; Burbank
  55. St. Rita of Cascia High School; Chicago
  56. Stagg High School; Palos Hills
  57. Tilden Career Community Academy High School; Chicago
  58. Tinley Park High School; Tinley Park
  59. Trinity High School; River Forest
  60. Universal School; Bridgeview
  61. Urban Prep Charter Academy - Englewood Campus; Chicago

The Marquette Bank Education Foundation Scholarship Program is part of the Marquette Neighborhood Commitment, where each quarter the bank focuses on a different area of need: shelter/housing, hunger, education and health/wellness. For more information on the Marquette Bank Education Foundation Scholarship Program, call 1-888-254-9500 or visit